The Electronic Lemonade Stand

Image

About a year ago, I set up a store on CafePress. Several of my drawings are available on coffee mugs, posters, puzzles, and other items. During the past year, I’ve become busy with this blog, with my e-books, and with the relentless demands of everyday life … and I forgot all about the store. Last night, I realized what a lousy shopkeeper I was. I went in and made a few little nit-picky changes and added a couple of new items.

If you’re interested, you can click here to visit The Electronic Lemonade Stand.

I hope you’re all having a great year and staying warm. I’ll write more later, after my hands thaw out. Cheers.

 

Leave a Reply

