More drawings from 2013

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Happy New Year. I hope you’re enjoying 2014 so far. Here are a few more drawings from 2013.

The first one is a picture of my friend Ann Bisky, a writer/blogger I met last year. The second is Piyush Mishra, one of my Word Press friends. The third is Stephanie Abrams, the queen of The Weather Channel.

Then there’s Robert Guillaume, the actor who starred in Benson in the 80s. (I’m going to draw him again later.) The last picture is a nonsensical doodle of Captain Picard of Star Trek: The Next Generation. I was in a silly mood when I did that one.

Thanks for reading.

 

6 thoughts on “More drawings from 2013

    • Thank you Marina! Happy New Year to you too! I hope I’ll be able to draw a lot this year. I don’t know. I think it’s going to be a busy year. (Happy and sad about that.)

Leave a Reply

