Merry Christmas!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I can’t think of anything interesting to say, so I just decided to post a handful of drawings.

Today I’ve been sitting in front of my heater, sipping eggnog, and watching episodes of Benson on DVD. (The DVDs were a Christmas present from my parents. Benson is one of the first shows I ever remember seeing as a child. It’s like comfort food to me.) I’ve also been writing down some goals and plans for 2014 in a little blue notebook. I’m excited about the coming year.

I hope you had a merry Christmas, wherever you are in the world. And I hope you have a wonderful 2014.

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. May 2014 bring peace and joy to you and your loved ones, and to our odd little planet. I am wishing for less busy-ness and more time spent creating art of all kinds, for all of us.

Leave a Reply

